Borderline -leva med en diagnos

2009-04-08
13:15:32

Breathe
People are people and sometimes we change our minds
But it's killing me to see you go after all this time

Music starts playin' like the end of a sad movie
It's the kinda ending you don't really wanna see
'Cause it's tragedy and it'll only bring you down
Now I don't know what to be without you around

And we know it's never simple, never easy
Never a clean break, no one here to save me


And I can't breathe
Without you, but I have to
Breathe
Without you, but I have to

Never wanted this, just wanted to see you hurt
Every little bump in the road I tried to swerve
People are people and sometimes it doesn't work out
Nothing we say is gonna save us from the fall out

And we know it's never simple, never easy
Never a clean break, no one here to save me

And I can't breathe
Without you, but I have to
Breathe
Without you, but I have to

It's feelin' like I just lost a dad
Hope you know it's not easy, easy for me
It's feelin' like I just lost a dad
Hope you know this ain't easy, easy for me

And we know it's never simple, never easy
Never a clean break, no one here to save me


I can't breathe
Without you, but I have to
Breathe
Without you, but I have to
Breathe
Without you, but I have to

Kommentar:
#1: ellinor

haha, ja det får vi ta och göra! kanske är typ kusiners kusiners kusiners syssling pyssling och ännu längre ifrån varandra-släkt.. ;)



åh, vad snällt av henne :) jag åker upp till dalarna imorgon som vanligt och ör där över påsken. kanske blir mysigt, hoppas det.



puss och gram och glad påsk i förskott (; <3

2009-04-08 @ 13:59:20
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: