Borderline -leva med en diagnos

2009-04-03
14:28:44

teardrops
He looks at me, I fake a smile so he won't see
That I want and I'm needing everything that we should have
Dad, I miss everything that I have to live without

Dad doesn´t call, I wonder if he knows he's all I think about at night



He's the reason for the teardrops on my guitar
The only thing that keeps me wishing on a wishing star
He's the dad I´m missing, don't know why I do


So I walk home alone, as I turn out the light
I lay in bed, and maybe I´ll
Get some sleep tonight


He's the reason for the teardrops on my guitar
The only one who's got enough of me to break my heart
He's the dad I´m missing, don't know why I do

He's the time taken up, but there's never enough
And he's all that I need to fall too deep.

Dad looks at me, I fake a smile so he won't see.

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: