Borderline -leva med en diagnos

2009-04-08
13:01:14

Cry


Could you cry a little
Lie just a little
Pretend that you're feeling a little more pain
I gave now I 'm wanting
Something in return
So cry just a little for me

If your love could be caged, daddy I would hold the key
And conceal it underneath the pile of lies you handed me
And you'd hunt those lies
They'd be all you'd ever find
And that'd be all you'd have to know
For me to be fine

And can you cry a little?
And die just a little?
and daddy I would feel just a little less pain
I gave now I'm wanting
Something in return
So cry just a little for me
Feel my pain.


Nothing's gonna save me

And I don't want pity


Could you cry a little
And stop pity yourself

Pretend that you're feeling a little more pain
I gave now I'm wanting
Something in return
So cry just a little for me.


Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: